Publication lists of all institutes of the TU Vienna
Publications of the TU Vienna

The primary purpose of this page is to give search engines access to the publication data in the database. Human users may obtain much clearer and more compact publication lists with the function "Publications of the TU Vienna".
E006 - Büro des Rektorats

E010F - University Archive

E011 - Büro für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E012 - Controlling

E015 - University Extension Centre

E0151 - International Office

E0152 - Teaching Support Center

E0154 - Research and Transfer Support

E0155 - European Research Support

E020 - Information Technology Services (ZID)

E027 - Center for Information- and Facility Management

E030 - Institute for Testing and Research in Materials Technology

E034 - Center for the Promotion of Women and Gender Studies

E040 - University Library

E057B - University Service Center for Transmission Electron Microscopy

E057D - X-Ray Center (XRC)

E057E - Analytical Instrumentation Center (AIC)

E057G - JASEC (Japan Austria Science Exchange Center)

E100 - Dean's Office of the Faculty of Mathematics and Geoinformation

E101 - Institute of Analysis and Scientific Computing

E104 - Institute of Discrete Mathematics and Geometry

E105 - Institute of Mathematical Methods in Economics

E107 - Institute of Statistics and Probability Theory

E120 - Department of Geodesy and Geoinformation

E130 - Dean's Office of the Faculty of Physics

E134 - Institute of Applied Physics

E136 - Institute of Theoretical Physics

E138 - Institute of Solid State Physics

E141 - Atominstitute

E163 - Institute of Applied Synthetic Chemistry

E164 - Institute of Chemical Technologies and Analytics

E165 - Institute of Materials Chemistry

E166 - Institute of Chemical Engineering

E179 - Services Technical Chemistry

E180 - Dean's Office of the Faculty of Informatics

E182 - Institute of Computer Engineering

E183 - Institute of Computer Aided Automation

E184 - Institute of Information Systems

E185 - Institute of Computer Languages

E186 - Institute of Computer Graphics and Algorithms

E187 - Institute of Design and Assessment of Technology

E188 - Institute of Software Technology and Interactive Systems

E191 - Institute of Computer Engineering

E192 - Institute of Logic and Computation

E193 - Institute of Visual Computing and Human-Centered Technology

E194 - Institute of Information Systems Engineering

E195 - Zentrum für Koordination und Kommunikation der Fakultät für Informatik

E199 - Services Informatics

E202 - Institute for Mechanics of Materials and Structures

E206 - Institute for Building Construction and Technology

E212 - Institute for Structural Engineering

E220 - Institute of Geotechnics

E222 - Institute for Hydraulic and Water Ressources Engineering

E226 - Institute for Water Quality, Resources and Waste Management

E230 - Institute of Transportation

E234 - Institute of Interdisciplinary Construction Process Management

E242 - EDV-Zentrum Bauingenieurwesen

E249 - Services Civil Engineering

E250 - Dean's office of the Faculty of Planning and Architecture

E251 - Institute of History of Art, Building Archaeology and Restoration

E253 - Institute of Architecture and Design

E259 - Institute of Architectural Sciences

E260 - Institute of Urban Design and Landscape Architecture

E264 - Institute of Art and Design

E280 - Department of Spatial Development and Infrastructure & Environmental Planning

E290 - Computer Laboratory of the Faculty of Architecture and Planning

E300 - Dean's Office of the Faculty of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

E302 - Institute for Energy Systems and Thermodynamics

E307 - Institute for Engineering Design and Logistics Engineering

E308 - Institute of Materials Science and -Technology

E311 - Institute of Production Engineering and High Power Laser Technology

E315 - Institute for Powertrains and Automotive Technology

E317 - Institute for Lightweight Design and Structural Biomechanics

E322 - Institute of Fluid Mechanics and Heat Transfer

E325 - Institute of Mechanics and Mechatronics

E330 - Institute of Management Science

E350 - Dean's office of the Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology

E354 - Institute of Electrodynamics, Microwave and Circuit Engineering

E360 - Institute for Microelectronics

E362 - Institute of Solid State Electronics

E366 - Institute of Sensor and Actuator Systems

E370 - Institute of Energy Systems and Electrical Drives

E376 - Institute of Automation and Control

E384 - Institute of Computer Technology

E387 - Photonics Institute

E389 - Institute of Telecommunications

E392 - Center for Micro- and Nanostructures (ZMNS)

Information on the Publication Database of the Vienna University of Technology

Version 5.00;
[Owner and Copyright Information]