author = {Harrer, Andreas and Schwarz, Benedikt and Reininger, Peter and Gansch, Roman and Zederbauer, Tobias and Andrews, Aaron Maxwell and Kalchmair, Stefan and Schrenk, Werner and Baumgartner, Oskar and Stanojevic, Zlatan and Kosina, Hans and Strasser, Gottfried},
    title = {{I}ntersubband {D}etectors},
    year = {2013},
    note = {talk: 3rd {I}nternational {N}anophotonics {M}eeting 2013, {S}alzburg; 2013-09-01 -- 2013-09-03}

Created from the Publication Database of the Vienna University of Technology.