author = {Sharma, Prateek and Tyaginov, S. E. and Wimmer, Yannick and Rudolf, Florian and Rupp, Karl and Enichlmair, H. and Park, J.M. and Ceric, Hajdin and Grasser, Tibor},
    title = {{C}omparison of {A}nalytic {D}istribution {F}unction {M}odels for {H}ot-{C}arrier {D}egradation in n{L}{D}{M}{O}{S}{F}{E}{T}s},
    journal = {{M}icroelectronics {R}eliability},
    year = {2015},
    volume = {55},
    number = {9-10},
    pages = {1427--1432},
    url = {http://www.iue.tuwien.ac.at/pdf/ib_2015/JB2015_sharma_1.pdf},
    doi = {10.1016/j.microrel.2015.06.021}

Created from the Publication Database of the Vienna University of Technology.