Contributions to Proceedings:

Y. Afek, I. Keidar, B. Patt-Shamir, S. Rajsbaum, U. Schmid, G. Taubenfeld:
"2018 Edsger W. Dijkstra Prize in Distributed Computing";
in: "Proceedings 2018 ACM Symposium on Principles of Distributed Computing (PODC'18)", ACM Press, 2018, ISBN: 978-1-4503-5795-1, 1.

"Official" electronic version of the publication (accessed through its Digital Object Identifier - DOI)

Created from the Publication Database of the Vienna University of Technology.